Like LINE, anyone can use easily without any training.
Whether 1 on 1 or with many people, create Talk rooms without restrictions by business projects or objectives.
– Deliver messages to another even when he or she is not connected to the service.
– If you use the message deleting function to delete one of your own messages, the message will be replaced by a “message deleted” notice and others cannot read the deleted message.
– With the Talk notification navigation, new messages will be alerted on the lower part of the screen even when the user is in the middle of using a Talk Room.
The message read receipt function displays the date and time the message was read. In the case of multiple recipients, you can check how many people have read or not read your message.
Add or delete members in Talk Rooms and change the room’s title.
In Talk Rooms or in records of past conversations, you can do keyword searches to easily find relevant messages or file lists.
Capable of delivering a notice to up to 10,000 people and attach images or files as well.
User Status Message Function
Enter and register a message about the user’s current status (for example, “I’m away on a business trip,” or “I’m in the middle of an important meeting.”)
Share up to 1MB of thumbnail images taken with a smartphone.
Attach and send photos taken with an iPhone or Android or images inside saved on your device. With Windows PC and Android devices, you can attach up to 10 MB of PDF or office files.
Administrator settings can either ban or allow the transfer of images, pictures, videos and specific files, which reduces the risk of information leakage.
Shooting pictures or videos
Shoot pictures or videos directly from the attachment icon and send it to the Talk room. With this method, the image data is not retained in the smartphone’s device. In the case that you don’t want to put your personal information in the device, you can securely transfer images. When you close the Talk Room after the transfer, the image data does not remain in the device, which reduces the risk of data leakage.
When you tap such as the user’s icon, you can see the profile of the corresponding user. And from the management console registering the e-mail address and telephone number of each user, it will be displayed in the profile screen.
If you have enabled the presence function] in the management console, you can see such as the user’s online or offline information.
User status message function
If you enable the Status Messages function in the management console, you can register the user’s status, such as “10:00~12:00 in a meeting”. Registration information can be found, such as a user you are in the same talk room.
You can send a Push notification service (login required ) even when the receiving party is not using the application. The notification is displayed on the screen of the device or application. (The notification message depends on the device’s settings.)
Notification ON/OFF Settings
You can change the notification setting to ON or OFF at the administrator settings and the status of the push notification setting can be changed based on the priority level and the content.
Apple Watch Notifications
Apple watch users can receive alerts in real time.
Use InCircle API to connect with other systems. (For more detailed information about this service, please contact us at our headquarters separately.)